Congressional Stock Trades
41,860 trades
| Score | Trade Date ▲ | Filed | Senator | Type | Ticker | Asset | Amount | Owner | Delay | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | ALLE |
Allegion PLC [industrials]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | GOOGL |
Alphabet Inc [communication-service
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | GOOGL |
Alphabet Inc [communication-service
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | AMZN |
Amazon.com Inc [consumer-discretion
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 35/100 - Noteworthy35 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | AEP |
American Electric Power Co Inc [uti
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | AXP |
American Express Co [financials]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | ADI |
Analog Devices Inc [information-tec
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | AAPL |
Apple Inc [information-technology]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 30/100 - Noteworthy30 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | AMAT |
Applied Materials Inc [information-
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | APTV |
Aptiv PLC [consumer-discretionary]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | T |
AT&T Inc [communication-services]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | ADP |
Automatic Data Processing Inc [indu
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | AVTR |
Avantor Inc [health-care]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 35/100 - Noteworthy35 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | AXTA |
Axalta Coating Systems Ltd [materia
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | BAC |
Bank of America Corp [financials]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | BDX |
Becton Dickinson and Co [health-car
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | BRK/B |
Berkshire Hathaway Inc [financials]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | BLK |
Blackrock Inc [financials]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | BMY |
Bristol-Myers Squibb Co [health-car
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | AVGO |
Broadcom Inc [information-technolog
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | CAT |
Caterpillar Inc [industrials]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 50/100 - Suspicious50 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | CVX |
Chevron Corp [energy]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | CB |
Chubb Ltd [financials]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | CIEN |
Ciena Corp [information-technology]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | CSCO |
Cisco Systems Inc [information-tech
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | CME |
CME Group Inc [financials]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | KO |
The Coca-Cola Co [consumer-staples]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | CTSH |
Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | CMCSA |
Comcast Corp [communication-service
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 50/100 - Suspicious50 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | COP |
ConocoPhillips [energy]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 35/100 - Noteworthy35 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | CTVA |
Corteva Inc [materials]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | CMI |
Cummins Inc [industrials]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | DG |
Dollar General Corporation [consume
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | DLTR |
Dollar Tree Inc [consumer-staples]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | ETN |
Eaton Corp PLC [industrials]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | ELV |
Elevance Health Inc [health-care]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 35/100 - Noteworthy35 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | ETR |
Entergy corporation [utilities]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 50/100 - Suspicious50 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | EOG |
EOG Resources Inc [energy]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 50/100 - Suspicious50 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | XOM |
Exxon Mobil Corp [energy]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | FTV |
Fortive Corp [industrials]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | FOXA |
Fox Corp [communication-services]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | HD |
The Home Depot Inc [consumer-discre
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | HON |
Honeywell International Inc [indust
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | HUM |
Humana Inc [health-care]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | ITW |
Illinois Tool Works Inc [industrial
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | ICE |
Intercontinental Exchange Inc [fina
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | IBM |
International Business Machines Cor
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | JNJ |
Johnson & Johnson [health-care]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | JPM |
JPMorgan Chase & Co [financials]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d | |
Score: 30/100 - Noteworthy30 |
Nov 10, 2023 | Sep 3, 2024 | John James Republican | Buy | KLAC |
KLA Corp [information-technology]
|
$1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 297d |