Kevin Hern
352
Total Trades
$41.4M
Trade Volume
+5.8 pts
Buys vs S&P 500
50%
Buys That Beat It
#5/67
Timing Rank
22d
Avg Delay
0.0%
Late %
Score: 10/100 - Routine10
Avg Shuffle Score
Score: 65/100 - Red Alert65
Max Shuffle Score
Did Their Trades Beat the Market?
Every disclosed stock buy, 90 days later, vs buying the S&P 500 on the same day. Dollar-weighted.
+5.8 pts
ahead of the S&P 500
- 50% of 117 buys beat the market
- Ranked #5 of 67 active traders
- Sales: −6.9 pts (stock vs S&P after selling, inverted)
Their buys
+17.6%
S&P 500, same days
+11.8%
Return
0+5%+10%+15%+20%+25%
Filing Timeliness
Most Traded Tickers
| Ticker | Buys | Sells | Est. Volume |
|---|---|---|---|
| BOND | 3 | 7 | $7,925,000 |
| BNPQY | 2 | 2 | $6,750,000 |
| RY | 3 | 0 | $4,125,000 |
| PRIV | 2 | 2 | $4,000,000 |
| C | 1 | 4 | $2,625,000 |
| OKE | 10 | 4 | $1,921,500 |
| N/A | 5 | 2 | $1,415,000 |
| DVN | 10 | 8 | $1,208,000 |
| MMP | 3 | 2 | $849,000 |
| TXN | 8 | 1 | $814,000 |
| XOM | 8 | 3 | $756,000 |
| GS | 1 | 1 | $750,000 |
| ACN | 5 | 3 | $622,500 |
| MUNI | 13 | 0 | $565,000 |
| UNH | 5 | 2 | $447,500 |
Monthly Trading Activity
Who Makes the Trades?
Trade ownership breakdown - under the STOCK Act, politicians must disclose trades made by themselves AND their immediate family.
Joint
Not Disclosed
Child
All Transactions (352)
| Score | Trade Date | Filed | Type | Ticker | Asset | Amount | Owner | Delay | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Sep 3, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Buy | Municipal | CITY OF JENKS | $15,001 - $50,000 | Joint | 22d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Sep 2, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | ORLY | O'Reilly Automotive Inc [consumer-discre | $15,001 - $50,000 | Joint | 23d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Sep 2, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | ROK | Rockwell Automation Inc [industrials] | $15,001 - $50,000 | Joint | 23d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Sep 2, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | ROK | Rockwell Automation Inc [industrials] | $15,001 - $50,000 | Joint | 23d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 2, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | SBUX | Starbucks Corp [consumer-discretionary] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Joint | 23d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Sep 2, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | TJX | The TJX Companies Inc [consumer-discreti | $15,001 - $50,000 | Joint | 23d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Sep 2, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | CDNS | Cadence Design Systems Inc [information- | $15,001 - $50,000 | Joint | 23d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 2, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | CL | Colgate-Palmolive Co [consumer-staples] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Joint | 23d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 2, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | DHR | Danaher Corp [health-care] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Joint | 23d | |
Score: 18/100 - Routine18 |
Sep 2, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | DVN | Devon Energy Corp [energy] | $100,001 - $250,000 | Joint | 23d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Sep 2, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | HD | The Home Depot Inc [consumer-discretiona | $15,001 - $50,000 | Joint | 23d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Sep 2, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | ITW | Illinois Tool Works Inc [industrials] | $15,001 - $50,000 | Joint | 23d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Sep 2, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | LIN | Linde PLC [materials] | $15,001 - $50,000 | Joint | 23d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Sep 2, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | LMT | Lockheed Martin Corp [industrials] | $15,001 - $50,000 | Joint | 23d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Sep 2, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | LMT | Lockheed Martin Corp [industrials] | $15,001 - $50,000 | Joint | 23d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 2, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | LOW | Lowe's Cos Inc [consumer-discretionary] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Joint | 23d | |
Score: 30/100 - Noteworthy30 |
Sep 2, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | MRSH | Marsh & McLennan Companies Inc [financia | $1,001 - $15,000 | Joint | 23d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Sep 2, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | NEE | NextEra Energy Inc [utilities] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Joint | 23d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Aug 31, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | NVO | Novo Nordisk A/S [health-care] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 25d | |
Score: 4/100 - Routine4 |
Aug 31, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | OKE | ONEOK Inc [energy] | $50,001 - $100,000 | Joint | 25d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Aug 31, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | ORLY | O'Reilly Automotive Inc [consumer-discre | $15,001 - $50,000 | Joint | 25d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Aug 31, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | PRGS | Progress Software Corp [information-tech | $15,001 - $50,000 | Joint | 25d | |
Score: 4/100 - Routine4 |
Aug 31, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | PTC | PTC Inc [information-technology] | $50,001 - $100,000 | Joint | 25d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Aug 31, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | TJX | The TJX Companies Inc [consumer-discreti | $15,001 - $50,000 | Joint | 25d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Aug 31, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | AIO | Virtus AllianzGI Artificial Intelligence | $15,001 - $50,000 | Joint | 25d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Aug 31, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | BSX | Boston Scientific Corp [health-care] | $15,001 - $50,000 | Joint | 25d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Aug 31, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | RA | Brookfield Real Assets Income Fund Inc | $15,001 - $50,000 | Joint | 25d | |
Score: 30/100 - Noteworthy30 |
Aug 31, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Buy | CB | Chubb Ltd [financials] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Joint | 25d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Aug 31, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Buy | KO | The Coca-Cola Co [consumer-staples] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Joint | 25d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Aug 31, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | CL | Colgate-Palmolive Co [consumer-staples] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 25d | |
Score: 4/100 - Routine4 |
Aug 31, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | CR | Crane Co [industrials] | $50,001 - $100,000 | Joint | 25d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Aug 31, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | CR | Crane Co [industrials] | $15,001 - $50,000 | Joint | 25d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Aug 31, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | CSX | CSX Corp [industrials] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 25d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Aug 31, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | DHR | Danaher Corp [health-care] | $15,001 - $50,000 | Joint | 25d | |
Score: 18/100 - Routine18 |
Aug 31, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | DVN | Devon Energy Corp [energy] | $100,001 - $250,000 | Joint | 25d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Aug 31, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | DVN | Devon Energy Corp [energy] | $15,001 - $50,000 | Not disclosed | 25d | |
Score: 18/100 - Routine18 |
Aug 31, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | XOM | Exxon Mobil Corp [energy] | $100,001 - $250,000 | Joint | 25d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Aug 31, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | F | Ford Motor Co [consumer-discretionary] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 25d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Aug 31, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | HD | The Home Depot Inc [consumer-discretiona | $15,001 - $50,000 | Joint | 25d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Aug 31, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | HON | Honeywell International Inc [industrials | $15,001 - $50,000 | Joint | 25d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Aug 31, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | ITW | Illinois Tool Works Inc [industrials] | $15,001 - $50,000 | Joint | 25d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Aug 31, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | LIN | Linde PLC [materials] | $15,001 - $50,000 | Joint | 25d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Aug 27, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | NVS | Novartis AG [health-care] | $15,001 - $50,000 | Not disclosed | 29d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Aug 27, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | PBA | Pembina Pipeline Corp [energy] | $15,001 - $50,000 | Not disclosed | 29d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Aug 27, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | TJX | The TJX Companies Inc [consumer-discreti | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 29d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Aug 27, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | WMT | Walmart Inc [consumer-staples] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 29d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Aug 27, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | CL | Colgate-Palmolive Co [consumer-staples] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 29d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Aug 27, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | CSX | CSX Corp [industrials] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 29d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Aug 27, 2026 | Sep 28, 2026 | Sell | HD | The Home Depot Inc [consumer-discretiona | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 29d | |
Score: 18/100 - Routine18 |
Aug 24, 2026 | Sep 2, 2026 | Buy | Municipal | CANADIAN COUNTY EDUCATIONAL FACILITIES A | $100,001 - $250,000 | Not disclosed | 8d |