Julia Letlow
257
Total Trades
$2.1M
Trade Volume
−1.9 pts
Buys vs S&P 500
40%
Buys That Beat It
#45/67
Timing Rank
264d
Avg Delay
82.1%
Late %
Score: 24/100 - Routine24
Avg Shuffle Score
Score: 70/100 - Red Alert70
Max Shuffle Score
Did Their Trades Beat the Market?
Every disclosed stock buy, 90 days later, vs buying the S&P 500 on the same day. Dollar-weighted.
−1.9 pts
behind the S&P 500
- 40% of 144 buys beat the market
- Ranked #45 of 67 active traders
- Sales: +0.4 pts (stock vs S&P after selling, inverted)
Their buys
+2.6%
S&P 500, same days
+4.5%
Return
0+2%+4%+6%
Filing Timeliness
Monthly Trading Activity
Who Makes the Trades?
Trade ownership breakdown - under the STOCK Act, politicians must disclose trades made by themselves AND their immediate family.
Not Disclosed
100% of Julia Letlow's disclosed trades are filed without disclosing the actual owner. See all family traders →
All Transactions (257)
| Score | Trade Date | Filed | Type | Ticker | Asset | Amount | Owner | Delay | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Oct 23, 2024 | Jan 14, 2026 | Buy | PINS | Pinterest Inc [communication-services] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 447d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Oct 23, 2024 | Jan 14, 2026 | Buy | PNC | The PNC Financial Services Group Inc [fi | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 447d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Oct 23, 2024 | Jan 14, 2026 | Buy | PEG | Public Service Enterprise Group Inc [uti | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 447d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Oct 23, 2024 | Jan 14, 2026 | Buy | PVH | PVH Corp [consumer-discretionary] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 447d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Oct 23, 2024 | Jan 14, 2026 | Buy | SAIA | Saia Inc [industrials] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 447d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Oct 23, 2024 | Jan 14, 2026 | Buy | CRM | salesforce.com Inc [information-technolo | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 447d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Oct 23, 2024 | Jan 14, 2026 | Buy | SLB | Schlumberger Ltd [energy] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 447d |