David Taylor
226
Total Trades
$2.0M
Trade Volume
+1.8 pts
Buys vs S&P 500
45%
Buys That Beat It
#21/67
Timing Rank
14d
Avg Delay
5.3%
Late %
Score: 5/100 - Routine5
Avg Shuffle Score
Score: 35/100 - Noteworthy35
Max Shuffle Score
Did Their Trades Beat the Market?
Every disclosed stock buy, 90 days later, vs buying the S&P 500 on the same day. Dollar-weighted.
+1.8 pts
ahead of the S&P 500
- 45% of 114 buys beat the market
- Ranked #21 of 67 active traders
- Sales: +1.6 pts (stock vs S&P after selling, inverted)
Their buys
+6.1%
S&P 500, same days
+4.3%
Return
0+2%+4%+6%+8%
Filing Timeliness
Monthly Trading Activity
Who Makes the Trades?
Trade ownership breakdown - under the STOCK Act, politicians must disclose trades made by themselves AND their immediate family.
Not Disclosed
100% of David Taylor's disclosed trades are filed without disclosing the actual owner. See all family traders →
All Transactions (226)
| Score | Trade Date | Filed | Type | Ticker | Asset | Amount | Owner | Delay | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Score: 5/100 - Routine5 |
Jul 18, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | Sell | MPC | Marathon Petroleum Corp [energy] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 46d | |
Score: 5/100 - Routine5 |
Jul 18, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | Sell | MPC | Marathon Petroleum Corp [energy] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 46d | |
Score: 5/100 - Routine5 |
Jul 18, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | Buy | PGR | The Progressive Corp [financials] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 46d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | Sell | JPM | JPMorgan Chase & Co [financials] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 15d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | Buy | CRM | salesforce.com Inc [information-technolo | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 15d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
May 15, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | Buy | IBP | Installed Building Products Inc [consume | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 18d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
May 14, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | Buy | AVGO | Broadcom Inc [information-technology] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 19d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
May 14, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | Buy | FITB | Fifth Third Bancorp [financials] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 19d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
May 14, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | Sell | UNH | Unitedhealth Group Inc [health-care] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 19d | |
Score: 22/100 - Routine22 |
May 14, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | Sell | UNH | Unitedhealth Group Inc [health-care] | $15,001 - $50,000 | Not disclosed | 19d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
May 13, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | Sell | MSFT | Microsoft Corp [information-technology] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 20d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
May 12, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | Sell | MSFT | Microsoft Corp [information-technology] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 21d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
May 12, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | Buy | CRM | salesforce.com Inc [information-technolo | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 21d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Mar 27, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | Buy | AMZN | Amazon.com Inc [consumer-discretionary] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 7d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Mar 10, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | Sell | AEP | American Electric Power Co Inc [utilitie | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 24d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Mar 10, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | Sell | T | AT&T Inc [communication-services] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 24d | |
Score: 35/100 - Noteworthy35 |
Mar 10, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | Buy | ETN | Eaton Corp PLC [industrials] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 24d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Mar 10, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | Buy | JPM | JPMorgan Chase & Co [financials] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 24d | |
Score: 15/100 - Routine15 |
Mar 10, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | Buy | PH | Parker-Hannifin Corp [industrials] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 24d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Feb 20, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | Buy | KR | The Kroger Co [consumer-staples] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 42d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Feb 20, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | Sell | SJM | The J M Smucker Company [consumer-staple | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 42d | |
Score: 5/100 - Routine5 |
Feb 10, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | Buy | PG | The Procter & Gamble Co [consumer-staple | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 52d | |
Score: 5/100 - Routine5 |
Feb 10, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | Buy | SJM | The J M Smucker Company [consumer-staple | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 52d | |
Score: 5/100 - Routine5 |
Feb 5, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | Buy | IBP | Installed Building Products Inc [consume | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 57d | |
Score: 10/100 - Routine10 |
Jan 30, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | Sell | JPM | JPMorgan Chase & Co [financials] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 63d | |
Score: 30/100 - Noteworthy30 |
Jan 30, 2025 | Apr 4, 2025 | Sell | V | Visa Inc [financials] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 63d |