Steve Cohen
30
Total Trades
$8.0M
Trade Volume
+5.4 pts
Buys vs S&P 500
50%
Buys That Beat It
—
Timing Rank
29d
Avg Delay
3.3%
Late %
Score: 14/100 - Routine14
Avg Shuffle Score
Score: 35/100 - Noteworthy35
Max Shuffle Score
Did Their Trades Beat the Market?
Every disclosed stock buy, 90 days later, vs buying the S&P 500 on the same day. Dollar-weighted.
+5.4 pts
ahead of the S&P 500
- 50% of 4 buys beat the market
- Sales: +1.2 pts (stock vs S&P after selling, inverted)
Their buys
+5.0%
S&P 500, same days
−0.4%
Return
−2%0+2%+4%+6%
Filing Timeliness
Monthly Trading Activity
Who Makes the Trades?
Trade ownership breakdown - under the STOCK Act, politicians must disclose trades made by themselves AND their immediate family.
Not Disclosed
100% of Steve Cohen's disclosed trades are filed without disclosing the actual owner. See all family traders →
All Transactions (30)
| Score | Trade Date | Filed | Type | Ticker | Asset | Amount | Owner | Delay | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Score: 12/100 - Routine12 |
Aug 21, 2026 | Sep 2, 2026 | Buy | Treasury | US TREASURY BILLS | $250,001 - $500,000 | Not disclosed | 11d | |
Score: 12/100 - Routine12 |
Aug 21, 2026 | Sep 2, 2026 | Buy | Treasury | US TREASURY BILLS | $250,001 - $500,000 | Not disclosed | 11d | |
Score: 28/100 - Noteworthy28 |
Aug 6, 2026 | Aug 18, 2026 | Buy | Treasury | US TREASURY BILLS | $100,001 - $250,000 | Not disclosed | 11d | |
Score: 8/100 - Routine8 |
Aug 5, 2026 | Aug 18, 2026 | Buy | JPM | JPMorgan Chase & Co [financials] | $100,001 - $250,000 | Not disclosed | 12d | |
Score: 15/100 - Routine15 |
May 27, 2026 | Jun 17, 2026 | Buy | Treasury | US TREASURY BILLS | $500,001 - $1,000,000 | Not disclosed | 21d | |
Score: 24/100 - Routine24 |
May 4, 2026 | May 20, 2026 | Buy | Treasury | US TREASURY BILLS | $50,001 - $100,000 | Not disclosed | 16d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Mar 16, 2026 | Apr 29, 2026 | Sell | N/A | METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT OF NASHVILLE AND | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 43d | |
Score: 15/100 - Routine15 |
Feb 23, 2026 | Mar 27, 2026 | Buy | Treasury | US TREASURY BILLS | $500,001 - $1,000,000 | Not disclosed | 31d | |
Score: 32/100 - Noteworthy32 |
Feb 20, 2026 | Mar 6, 2026 | Buy | Treasury | US TREASURY BILLS | $250,001 - $500,000 | Not disclosed | 13d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Dec 29, 2025 | Jan 27, 2026 | Sell | FLR | Fluor Corp [industrials] | $15,001 - $50,000 | Not disclosed | 28d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Dec 29, 2025 | Jan 27, 2026 | Sell | NOC | Northrop Grumman Corp [industrials] | $15,001 - $50,000 | Not disclosed | 28d | |
Score: 15/100 - Routine15 |
Dec 26, 2025 | May 18, 2026 | Buy | SFGYY | SONY FINANCIAL GROUP INC [financials] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 140d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Dec 26, 2025 | Feb 10, 2026 | Buy | SONY | Sony Group Corporation [consumer-discret | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 45d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Dec 17, 2025 | Jan 15, 2026 | Sell | OZK | Bank OZK [financials] | $15,001 - $50,000 | Not disclosed | 28d | |
Score: 20/100 - Routine20 |
Dec 17, 2025 | Jan 15, 2026 | Sell | Private | COHEN & STEERS TOTAL RETURN REALTY FUND | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 28d | |
Score: 22/100 - Routine22 |
Dec 17, 2025 | Jan 15, 2026 | Sell | GS | The Goldman Sachs Group Inc [financials] | $15,001 - $50,000 | Not disclosed | 28d | |
Score: 22/100 - Routine22 |
Dec 17, 2025 | Jan 15, 2026 | Sell | GS | The Goldman Sachs Group Inc [financials] | $15,001 - $50,000 | Not disclosed | 28d | |
Score: 4/100 - Routine4 |
Dec 17, 2025 | Jan 15, 2026 | Sell | MS | Morgan Stanley [financials] | $50,001 - $100,000 | Not disclosed | 28d | |
Score: 32/100 - Noteworthy32 |
Nov 18, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | Buy | Treasury | US TREASURY BILLS | $250,001 - $500,000 | Not disclosed | 28d | |
Score: 35/100 - Noteworthy35 |
Aug 21, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | Buy | Treasury | US TREASURY BILLS | $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 | Not disclosed | 22d | |
Score: 12/100 - Routine12 |
May 19, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | Buy | Treasury | US TREASURY BILLS | $250,001 - $500,000 | Not disclosed | 9d | |
Score: 35/100 - Noteworthy35 |
Feb 24, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | Buy | Treasury | US TREASURY BILLS | $500,001 - $1,000,000 | Not disclosed | 36d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Dec 11, 2024 | Jan 13, 2025 | Sell | EBS | Emergent BioSolutions Inc [health-care] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 30d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Dec 11, 2024 | Jan 13, 2025 | Sell | HST | Host Hotels & Resorts Inc [real-estate] | $15,001 - $50,000 | Not disclosed | 30d | |
Score: 22/100 - Routine22 |
Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | Buy | N/A | BRADLEY COUNTY TENNESSEE | $15,001 - $50,000 | Not disclosed | 25d | |
Score: 22/100 - Routine22 |
Feb 3, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | Buy | N/A | EASTSIDE UTILITY DISTRICT OF HAMILTON AN | $15,001 - $50,000 | Not disclosed | 25d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Dec 11, 2023 | Jan 9, 2024 | Sell | DTRUY | DAIMLER TRUCK HOLDING AG [industrials] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 24d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Dec 11, 2023 | Jan 9, 2024 | Sell | KD | Kyndryl Holdings Inc [information-techno | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 24d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
Jun 29, 2023 | Jul 31, 2023 | Buy | FDX | FedEx Corp [industrials] | $15,001 - $50,000 | Not disclosed | 29d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
May 26, 2023 | Jun 27, 2023 | Buy | FHN | First Horizon Corp [financials] | $15,001 - $50,000 | Not disclosed | 31d |