Brian Babin
12
Total Trades
$212K
Trade Volume
13d
Avg Delay
0.0%
Late %
Score: 6/100 - Routine6
Avg Shuffle Score
Score: 19/100 - Routine19
Max Shuffle Score
Filing Timeliness
Monthly Trading Activity
Who Makes the Trades?
Trade ownership breakdown - under the STOCK Act, politicians must disclose trades made by themselves AND their immediate family.
Not Disclosed
100% of Brian Babin's disclosed trades are filed without disclosing the actual owner. See all family traders →
All Transactions (12)
| Score | Trade Date | Filed | Type | Ticker | Asset | Amount | Owner | Delay | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
May 5, 2026 | May 19, 2026 | Sell | CODI | Compass Diversified Holdings [financials | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 13d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
May 5, 2026 | May 19, 2026 | Sell | ENB | Enbridge Inc [energy] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 13d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
May 5, 2026 | May 19, 2026 | Sell | ET | Energy Transfer LP [energy] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 13d | |
Score: 19/100 - Routine19 |
May 5, 2026 | May 19, 2026 | Sell | FTAI | Fortress Transportation and Infrastructu | $50,001 - $100,000 | Not disclosed | 13d | |
Score: 15/100 - Routine15 |
May 5, 2026 | May 19, 2026 | Sell | FIP | FTAI INFRASTRUCTURE INC [industrials] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 13d | |
Score: 17/100 - Routine17 |
May 5, 2026 | May 19, 2026 | Sell | HII | Huntington Ingalls Industries Inc [indus | $15,001 - $50,000 | Not disclosed | 13d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
May 5, 2026 | May 19, 2026 | Sell | IAG | IAMGold Corp [materials] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 13d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
May 5, 2026 | May 19, 2026 | Sell | RRC | Range Resources Corp [energy] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 13d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
May 5, 2026 | May 19, 2026 | Sell | SOUHY | South32 Ltd [materials] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 13d | |
Score: 15/100 - Routine15 |
May 5, 2026 | May 19, 2026 | Sell | WTSHF | WESTSHORE TERMS INVESTMNT CP [industrial | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 13d | |
Score: 2/100 - Routine2 |
May 5, 2026 | May 19, 2026 | Sell | WPM | Wheaton Precious Metals Corp [materials] | $15,001 - $50,000 | Not disclosed | 13d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
May 5, 2026 | May 19, 2026 | Sell | WDS | Woodside Energy Group Ltd [energy] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 13d |