Lizzie Fletcher
11
Total Trades
$88K
Trade Volume
23d
Avg Delay
0.0%
Late %
Score: 1/100 - Routine1
Avg Shuffle Score
Score: 10/100 - Routine10
Max Shuffle Score
Filing Timeliness
Monthly Trading Activity
Who Makes the Trades?
Trade ownership breakdown - under the STOCK Act, politicians must disclose trades made by themselves AND their immediate family.
Not Disclosed
100% of Lizzie Fletcher's disclosed trades are filed without disclosing the actual owner. See all family traders →
All Transactions (11)
| Score | Trade Date | Filed | Type | Ticker | Asset | Amount | Owner | Delay | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Apr 8, 2026 | May 1, 2026 | Sell | GOOGL | Alphabet Inc [communication-services] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 23d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Apr 8, 2026 | May 1, 2026 | Sell | AMP | Ameriprise Financial Inc [financials] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 23d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Apr 8, 2026 | May 1, 2026 | Sell | AAPL | Apple Inc [information-technology] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 23d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Apr 8, 2026 | May 1, 2026 | Sell | ETN | Eaton Corp PLC [industrials] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 23d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Apr 8, 2026 | May 1, 2026 | Sell | LLY | Eli Lilly and Co [health-care] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 23d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Apr 8, 2026 | May 1, 2026 | Sell | JPM | JPMorgan Chase & Co [financials] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 23d | |
Score: 10/100 - Routine10 |
Apr 8, 2026 | May 1, 2026 | Sell | KLAC | KLA Corp [information-technology] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 23d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Apr 8, 2026 | May 1, 2026 | Sell | MCK | McKesson Corp [health-care] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 23d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Apr 8, 2026 | May 1, 2026 | Sell | MSFT | Microsoft Corp [information-technology] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 23d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Apr 8, 2026 | May 1, 2026 | Sell | NVDA | NVIDIA Corporation [information-technolo | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 23d | |
Score: 0/100 - Routine0 |
Apr 8, 2026 | May 1, 2026 | Sell | PWR | Quanta Services Inc [industrials] | $1,001 - $15,000 | Not disclosed | 23d |